Contact ACO

Mailing Address:

American Composers Orchestra
494 Eighth Avenue, Suite 503 (building entrance on 35th St.)
New York, NY 10001

telephone: 212.977.8495
fax: 212.977.8995
email: aco@americancomposers.org

Administrative Staff:

Edward Yim, President and CEO
ed@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x203

Lyndsay Werking, Director of Development
lyndsay@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x204

Aiden Feltkamp, Director of Emerging Composers & Diversity
aiden@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x252

Kevin James, Director of Education
kevin@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x202

Jade Jiang, Manager of Production and Institutional Giving
jade@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x205

Christopher Stager, Marketing Consultant
crstager@me.com

Christina Jensen, Public Relations Consultant
christina@jensenartists.com
646.536.7864

Vanessa Rose, Emerging Composers Consultant
vanessa@americancomposers.org
646-281-6628

Nicole Lee, Financial Consultant
Jonathan Taylor, Personnel Manager
Patrick McCarty, Librarian