Contact ACO

Mailing Address:

American Composers Orchestra
494 Eighth Avenue, Suite 503 (building entrance on 35th St.)
New York, NY 10001

telephone: 212.977.8495
fax: 212.977.8995
email: aco@americancomposers.org

Administrative Staff:

Edward Yim, President and CEO
ed@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x203

Gregory D. Evans, Director of Operations
greg@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x202

Kevin James, Director of Education
kevin@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x252

Lyndsay Werking, Director of Development
lyndsay@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x204

Jade Jiang, Manager of Production and Institutional Giving
jade@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x205

Mosa Tsay, Development Associate
mosa@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x201

Rose LaMoureux, Bookkeeper
RoseLamoureux@yahoo.com

Christopher Stager, Marketing Consultant
crstager@me.com

Alanna Maharajh Stone, Marketing Consultant
alannamaharajh@yahoo.com
917-359-4449

Christina Jensen, Public Relations Consultant
christina@jensenartists.com
646.536.7864

Vanessa Rose, Emerging Composers Consultant
vanessa@americancomposers.org
646-281-6628

Steven Dure, Financial Consultant
Jonathan Taylor, Personnel Manager
Patrick McCarty, Librarian