Contact ACO

Mailing Address:

American Composers Orchestra
244 West 54th Street, Suite 805
New York, NY 10019

telephone: 212.977.8495
fax: 212.977.8995
email: aco@americancomposers.org

Administrative Staff:

Edward Yim
President
ed@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x203

Gregory D. Evans, Director of Operations
greg@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x202

Kevin James, Director of Education
kevin@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x252

Alisa Herrington, Production Manager
alisa@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x201

Lyndsay Werking, Director of Development
lyndsay@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x204

Jade Jiang, Development Associate
jade@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x205

Holly Hickman, Marketing Consultant
holly@americancomposers.org
212.977.8495 x207

Christina Jensen, Public Relations
christina@jensenartists.com
646.536.7864

Vanessa Rose, EarShot Manager
vanessa@americancomposers.org

Burton Greenhouse, Controller
Jonathan Taylor, Personnel Manager
Patrick McCarty, Librarian